Timer HUD Doesnt show on login | RealDrDoob | Server

Please report here any bugs you encountered while playing in the server.

Moderators: Developer, Owner, Moderator, Helper, Trial Administrator

Post Reply
RealDrDoob
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:13 pm

Timer HUD Doesnt show on login | RealDrDoob | Server

Post by RealDrDoob » Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 pm

  • In-game name: RealDrDoob
  • Where is the bug? (Remove ones which do not apply): Server
  • Briefly Describe what the bug is: Whenever I log in I have to type /hud timer again. I think the setting doesn't save.
  • How did the bug occur (If you know how): Perhaps the variable doesn't get updated on MySQL (or whatever you use) when a player disconnects.
  • Evidence (Screenshot or Video): Idk if its necessary, if it is, I'll update.
  • Anything else?: N/A

User avatar
insus100
Owner
Owner
Posts: 316
Joined: Thu May 17, 2018 2:19 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Re: Timer HUD Doesnt show on login | RealDrDoob | Server

Post by insus100 » Fri Dec 27, 2019 3:53 pm

It does not save, defaults it to enabled, but it does not show till a chase starts so I will change that.

Post Reply